Planning Committee March 1,2021, 3:00-5:00 pm

By Zoom viahttps://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/96710806511

Members: Pamelå/lery (Chair), Susan Boeckma@arolyn Escalantelolene HueyCraig Kleinman, Hanna May LegisnianåJexis A Litzky,Vendy L. Miller, Alex Ngdudy SetoDavid Yee; Alternates: Kit Dai, Cherisa Yarkin

	No.	Item	Presenter(s)	Time (Minutes)	
	1.	Welcomeand htroductions	All	5	
ſ	2.	Review daft of February ^{¶t} minute	All	u 5xa1.04	101.04 11m