Participatory Governance Council March 4, 2021, from 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM Virtual Meeting <u>https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/96712110091</u> DRAFT AGENDA

Council Members:

Administrators: Dianna Gonzales (Chairperson), Mandy Liang, John Halpin, and Wendy Miller Classified Staff: Athena Lynn, Maria Salazar-Colon, Michael Snider, and Chris Brodie Faculty: Alexis Litzky, Malaika Finkelstein, Maria del Rosario Villasana, and Simon Hanson Student: Angelica Campos, Orlando Galvez, Ronald Gonzalez, and

a. Facilities	Alberto Vasquez	30
 Student Success Center – 100% Design Development (Recommendation) 		
SSC DD Renderings Floor plans		
<u>SSC DD-System Narrative Drawing</u> Set		
2. Draft EIR (Informational)		
Draft EIR – PGC		
 STEAM Building Schematic Design update(Informational) 		
STEAM 50% SD slides		