## Participatory Governance Council August 19, 2021, from 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Virtual Meeting
<a href="https://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/99584476493">https://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/99584476493</a>
DRAFT AGENDA

## **Council Members:**

Administrators: Lisa Cooper Wilkins (Chairperson), Mandy Liang, John Halpin, and Wendy Miller

Classified Staff: Athena Lynn, Maria Salazar-Colon, Michael Snider, and Chris Brodie Faculty: Fanny Law, Malaika Finkelstein, Maria Del Rosario Villasana, and Simon Hanson