

## Enrollment Management Committee 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm on February 17, 2022

Zoom link: <a href="https://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/93117105283">https://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/93117105283</a>

## **DRAFT AGENDA**

Members: Geisce Ly (Admin Co-Chair), Wynd Kaufmyn (Faculty Co-Chair), Monika Liu, Vinicio Lopez, Edgar Torres, Joe Reyes, Aurelien Drai, Arlette Marcial Santana, and Dawn Mokuau

**Alternates**: Mandy Liang, Lidia Jenkins, Steven Brown, Colin Hall, Juan Fernandez, Silvia Urrutia, Hakan Kaya, and Luisangela Marcano

Resource Support: Lisa Cooper-Wilkins, Pam Mery, Rosie Zepeda, and Dave Vigo

Future Meeting Spring 2022 Semester (from 1 – 3 pm): 3/17, 4/21, and 5/19

No.	Items	Speaker(s)/Facilitator(s)	Time (minutes)
1.	Welcome	Geisce Ly	5 minutes
2.	Approve January 27 <sup>th</sup> Minutes	Geisce Ly	3 minutes
3.	Approve Agenda	Geisce Ly	3 minutes

4.